News

Premier League Fixtures 2018/19 Odds and Tips October – November

The Premier League fixtures 2018/19 have been announced and the adrenaline is starting to kick in. Not long to go and the new season starts with new hopes, new dreams – and new players. We are going to look at the games coming up in August and September along with the odds for each of the matches.

There are some great opening games, with Man United starting off in style as they face previous League winners, Leicester City on Friday August 10. These are the perfect games to start doing your homework and checking out how the new players are fitting in in their new teams.

Manchester United had a difficult time with the friendlies in the summer, so it will be interesting to see the change once there are points at stake. Even Man City had a few struggles – losing games they expected to win. So, start watching those games, working on your football betting strategies and sit back as the new season unfolds before us

All kick-offs are 15:00 on Saturdays and Bank Holidays unless otherwise stated. Remember, all fixtures are still subject to alteration.

November

All Odds and Match Stats

Results:

Monday October 01

21.00Bournemouth2-1Crystal Palace

 

Friday October 05

21.00Brighton1-0West Ham

 

Saturday October 06

 Burnsley1-1Huddersfield
 Crystal Palace0-1Wolves
 Leicester1-2Everton
 Tottenham1-0Cardiff
 Watford0-4Bournemouth
 Man United3-2Newcastle

 

Sunday October 07

12.00Fulham1-5Arsenal
14.15Southampton3-0Chelsea
17.30Liverpool0-0Man City

 

Saturday October 20

 Chelsea2-2Man United
 Bournemouth0-0Southampton
 Cardiff4-2Fulham
 Man City05-0Burnley
 Newcastle0-1Brighton
 West Ham0-1Tottenham
 Wolves0-2Watford
 Huddersfield2-0Crystal Palace

 

Sunday October 21

16.00Everton2-0Crystal Palace

 

Monday October 22

21.00Arsenal3-1Leicester

 

Saturday October 27

 Brighton1-0Wolves
 Fulham0-3Bournemouth
 Liverpool4-1Cardiff
 Southampton0-0Newcastle
 Watford3-0Huddersfield
17.30Leicester1-1West Ham

 

Sunday October 28

13.30Burnley0-4Chelsea
13.30Crystal Palace2-2Arsenal
16.00Man United2-1Everton

 

Monday October 29

21.00Tottenham0-1Man City

 

Saturday November 3

12.30Bournemouth1-2Man United
 Cardiff0-1Leicester
 Everton3-1Brighton
 Man City6-1Southampton
 Newcastle1-0Watford
 West Ham1-0Burnley
17.30Arsenal1-1Liverpool
19.45Wolves2-3Tottenham

 

Sunday November 04

 Chelsea3-1Crystal Palace

 

Monday November 05

21.00Huddersfield1-0Fulham

 

Saturday November 10

12.30Cardiff2-1Brighton
Huddersfield1-1West Ham
Leicester0-0Burnley
Newcastle2-1Bournemouth
Southampton1-1Watford
17.30Crystal Palace0-1Tottenham

 

Sunday November 11

12.00Liverpool2-0Fulham
14.15Chelsea0-0Everton
16.30Arsenal1-1Wolves
16.30Man City3-1Man United

 

Saturday 24 November

15.00Everton1-0Cardiff
15.00Brighton1-1Leicester
15.00Fulham3-2Southampton
15.00Man United0-0Crystal Palace
15.00Watford0-3Liverpool
15.00West Ham0-4Man City
17.30Tottenham3-1Chelsea

 

Sunday November 25

15.00Bournemouth3-1Arsenal
15.00Wolves0-2Huddersfield

 

 Monday November 26

21.00Burnley1-2Newcastle

 

Friday November 30

21.00Cardiff2-1Wolves

Recommended: