World Cup 2018  Calendar

Check out the World Cup 2018 Calendar for all the times and dates of the most important matches in the tournament.

Group A

Date Time Fixture Location
Thursday 14th June 16:00 Russia v Saudi Arabia Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow.
Friday 15th June 13:00 Egypt v Uruguay Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg.
Tuesday 19th June 19:00 Russia v Egypt Krestovsky Stadium, St. Petersburg.
Wednesday 20th June 16:00 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don.
Monday 25th June 15:00 Saudi Arabia v Egypt Volgograd Arena, Volgograd.
Monday 25th June 15:00 Uruguay v Russia Samara Arena, Samara.

Group B

Date Time Fixture Location
Friday 15th June 16:00 Morocco v Iran Krestovsky Stadium, St. Petersburg.
Friday 15th June 19:00 Portugal v Spain Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi.
Wednesday 20th June 13:00 Portugal v Morocco Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow.
Wednesday 20th June 19:00 Iran v Spain Kazan Arena, Kazan.
Monday 25th June 19:00 Iran v Portugal Mordovia Arena, Saransk.
Monday 25th June 19:00 Spain v Morocco Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad.

Group C

Date Time Fixture Location
Saturday 16th June 11:00 France v Australia Kazan Arena, Kazan.
Saturday 16th June 17:00 Peru v Denmark Mordovia Arena, Saransk.
Thursday 21st June 13:00 Denmark v Australia Samara Arena, Samara.
Thursday 21st June 16:00 France v Peru Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg.
Tuesday 26th June 15:00 Australia v Peru Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi.
Tuesday 26th June 15:00 Denmark v France Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow.

Group D

Date Time Fixture Location
Saturday 16th June 14:00 Argentina v Iceland Otkrytie Arena, Moscow.
Saturday 16th June 20:00 Croatia v Nigeria Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad.
Thursday 21st June 19:00 Argentina v Croatia Nizhny Novgorod Stadium.
Friday 22nd June 16:00 Nigeria v Iceland Volgograd Arena, Volgograd.
Tuesday 26th June 19:00 Iceland v Croatia Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don.
Tuesday 26th June 19:00 Nigeria v Argentina Krestovsky Stadium, St. Petersburg.

Group E

Date Time Fixture Location
Sunday 17th June 13:00 Costa Rica v Serbia Samara Arena, Samara.
Sunday 17th June 19:00 Brazil v Switzerland Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don.
Friday 22nd June 13:00 Brazil v Costa Rica Krestovsky Stadium, St. Petersburg.
Friday 22nd June 19:00 Serbia v Switzerland Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad.
Wednesday 27th June 19:00 Serbia v Brazil Otkrytie Arena, Moscow.
Wednesday 27th June 19:00 Switzerland v Costa Rica Nizhny Novgorod Stadium.

Group F

Date Time Fixture Location
Sunday 17th June 16:00 Germany v Mexico Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow.
Monday 18th June 13:00 Sweden v South Korea Nizhny Novgorod Stadium.
Saturday 23rd June 16:00 South Korea v Mexico Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don.
Saturday 23rd June 19:00 Germany v Sweden Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi.
Wednesday 27th June 15:00 South Korea v Germany Kazan Arena, Kazan.
Wednesday 27th June 15:00 Mexico v Sweden Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg.

Group G

Date Time Fixture Location
Monday 18th June 16:00 Belgium v Panama Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi.
Monday 18th June 19:00 Tunisia v England Volgograd Arena, Volgograd.
Saturday 23rd June 13:00 Belgium v Tunisia Otkrytie Arena, Moscow.
Sunday 24th June 13:00 England v Panama Nizhny Novgorod Stadium.
Thursday 28th June 19:00 England v Belgium Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad.
Thursday 28th June 19:00 Panama v Tunisia Mordovia Arena, Saransk.

Group H

Date Time Fixture Location
Tuesday 19th June 13:00 Colombia v Japan Mordovia Arena, Saransk.
Tuesday 19th June 16:00 Poland v Senegal Otkrytie Arena, Moscow.
Sunday 24th June 16:00 Japan v Senegal Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg.
Sunday 24th June 19:00 Poland v Colombia Kazan Arena, Kazan.
Thursday 28th June 15:00 Japan v Poland Volgograd Arena, Volgograd.
Thursday 28th June 15:00 Senegal v Colombia Samara Arena, Samara.

Knockout Stages

Round of 16

Date Time Fixture Location
Saturday 30th June 15:00 France v Argentina Kazan Arena
Saturday 30th June 19:00 Uruguay v Portugal Fisht Olympic Stadium
Monday 2nd July 15:00 Brazil v Mexico Samara Arena
Monday 2nd July 19:00 Belgium v Japan Rostov Arena
Sunday 1st July 15:00 Spain v Russia Luzhniki Stadium
Sunday 1st July 19:00 Croatia v Denmark Nizhny Novgorod Stadium
Tuesday 3rd July 15:00 Sweden v Switzerland Krestovsky Stadium
Tuesday 3rd July 19:00 England v Colombia Otkrytie Arena

Quarter Finals

Date Time Fixture Location
Friday 6th July 15:00 France v Uruguay Nizhny Novgorod
Friday 6th July 19:00 Brazil v Belgium Kazan Arena
Saturday 7th July 15:00 England v Sweden Samara Arena
Saturday 7th July 19:00 Russia v Croatia Fisht Olympic Stadium

Semi Finals

Date Time Fixture Location
Tuesday 10th July 19:00 France v Belgium St Petersburg Stadium
Wednesday 11th July 19:00 England v Croatia Luzhniki Stadium

3rd Place Play Off

Saturday 14th July 15:00 Belgium v England St Petersburg Stadium

World Cup Final

Sunday 15th July 16:00 France v Croatia Luzhniki Stadium